Home > Uncategorized > I’m Back!

I’m Back!

[tweetmeme source= ‘brianhrei′ only_single=false]

I have been toying with the idea of starting to blog here again, or starting up a new blog with a new domain. I decided that at the moment it’s best to just keep this blog active. I still plan on setting up a new blog, but I can’t afford to put the time into the design and style (being a perfectionist, I would have to have it “perfect”).

Investing Update

I am not progressing nearly as fast as I was hoping I would. I still have not closed on a deal, but I am building experience marketing. I still have my goal of quitting the 8 to 5 by Christmas. I’m finally getting laser focused on that goal, and I won’t let anything stop it from happening. One thing I noticed was when I was blogging it gave me a place to focus on what needs done, and it made me accountable. I direction for the blog hasn’t changed. I plan to go into all of the glorious and gory details of my real estate adventure. I hope laying it all out allows me to help at least one other person.

I have a lot of work that needs to go gone, so that’s all for tonight.

Til next time,

B

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. May 5, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    Welcome back, bud.

  2. Brian
    May 6, 2010 at 8:53 am

    Thanks Shae!

  3. May 27, 2010 at 6:50 am

    Are you gonna stick around this time lol? Really though it’s good to see you back man. You should add a retweet button.

    • Brian
      May 27, 2010 at 7:22 am

      Yes, I am going to strick around! I was going to write up a post last night but was falling asleep in front of my computer. I would add a retweet button, but i don’t think I can since i hosting on wordpress. I hope to change that soon though.

  4. May 27, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    You can indeed add the retweet button all you have to do is put in this line of code at the beginning. [tweetmeme source= ‘twitterusername’ only_single=false] the only thing you change is putting your actual user name in.

  5. May 27, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    { tweetmeme source= ‘gregharris66720’ only_single=false ] and squeeze the brackets together on it

  6. Brian
    May 27, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    Sweet! Thanks Greg. Didn’t know about that.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

